My user page has been locked and I can't edit it!

If your user page has been locked, it means that one of our volunteer moderators has judged it to have content which is inappropriate for our community. Usually, these offensive pages are cleared first, and a warning issued.

Users which ignore this warning will soon find that they can no longer edit their user page, or even some aspects of their profile data. This is irreversible in most circumstances.

If you believe that you have had your user page access revoked in error or wish to restore access to it, feel free to file a support ticket via mail to accounts@ppy.sh listing why, including the previous contents of your user page. We may offer a final chance depending on the severity of your past offenses.